Girl Power Dance Party (and everyone is invited)

Girl Power Dance Party (and everyone is invited)

animated.GIF

Hello loves, and happy Saturday!

Today’s post is one I’ve been meaning to put together for probably like a year now… I’ve played around with the idea multiple times since then and it’s never felt completely right, until today.

I’m a perfectionist when it comes to a lot of things, but it mostly manifests in my Spotify playlists.

My music taste isn’t anything overly sophisticated, in fact it is best described as a young adult novel coming to life.

And you know what that means… bops, it’s all bops.

So who better to bring you a playlist full to the brim of girl power anthems?

( Look – I’m sure there’s someone but you’ve got me so just roll with it)

So without further ado, I present to you three and a half hours of jams by womxn!

Perfect for a dance party with your favourite people or alone in your underwear at two am.

Feel free to follow the playlist on Spotify for easy spontaneous dance party access!

Sing your heart out and enjoy!

Love,

Mal xx

 

 

Leave a comment